x

Latest News Read More
Goonyella Leads Irish 1-2 In Betfred Midlands Grand National

6-1 Goonyella led home an Irish one-two in a dramatic Betfred Midlands Grand National after a fine run in Saturday's gruelling contest at Uttoxeter.

After a fabulous week of action served u... ...read more

Racecourses > Uttoxeter Fixtures
Uttoxeter
Today’s Weather
Uttoxeter Racecourse
Overcast11ºC

2013 Racing Fixtures


Friday 01/11/2013 Jump - Afternoon
Saturday 16/11/2013 Jump - Afternoon
Thursday 28/11/2013 Jump - Afternoon
Tuesday 10/12/2013 Jump - Afternoon
Friday 20/12/2013 Jump - Afternoon
Tuesday 31/12/2013 Jump - Afternoon
 

2014 Racing Fixtures

 

Saturday 25/01/2014 Jump
Saturday 08/02/2014 Jump
Saturday 15/03/2014 Jump
Saturday 29/03/2014 Jump
Saturday 03/05/2014 Jump
Wednesday 14/05/2014 Jump
Saturday 17/05/2014 Jump
Sunday 25/05/2014 Jump
Thursday 12/06/2014 Jump
Wednesday 18/06/2014 Jump
Sunday 29/06/2014 Jump
Tuesday 08/07/2014 Jump
Wednesday 16/07/2014 Jump
Friday 25/07/2014 Jump
Monday 28/07/2014 Jump
Wednesday 10/09/2014 Jump
Sunday 21/09/2014 Jump
Sunday 05/10/2014 Jump
Thursday 16/10/2014 Jump
Friday 31/10/2014 Jump
Saturday 15/11/2014 Jump
Thursday 27/11/2014 Jump
Tuesday 09/12/2014 Jump
Friday 19/12/2014 Jump
Wednesday 31/12/2014 Jump

 


Search for a Horse