Latest News Read More
Ocean Tempest Runs Out Shock Winner Of William Hill Lincoln

Available at 33-1 on Saturday morning the John Ryan-trained Ocean Tempest ran out a surprise winner of the first major handicap of the 2014 Turf season, the £100,000 William Hill Lincoln, but... ...read more

Kingston Hill Routs The Opposition In Racing Post Trophy

What looked to be one of the most open Racing Post Trophy's since it's sponsor took over in 1989 turned out to be anything but as the 7-2 favourite Kingston Hill showed his rivals a clean pair of h... ...read more

Bookies Pay Out On Offers Saturday 26th October

A very busy Saturday with horseracing from the Flat venues at Doncaster and Newbury plus jump racing from Aintree, Stratford and Chepstow. A twilight fixture at Wolverhampton completed the British ... ...read more

Racecourses > Doncaster Fixtures
Doncaster
Today’s Weather
Doncaster Racecourse
Cloudy13ºC

2013 Racing Fixtures

Friday 25/10/2013 Flat - Afternoon
Saturday 26/10/2013 Flat - Afternoon RACING POST TROPHY
Saturday 09/11/2013 Flat - Afternoon NOVEMBER HANDICAP
Friday 29/11/2013 Jump - Afternoon
Saturday 14/12/2013 Jump - Afternoon
Sunday 29/12/2013 Jump - Afternoon

2014 Racing Fixtures
 

Wednesday 08/01/2014 Jump Afternoon  
Friday 24/01/2014 Jump Afternoon  
Saturday 25/01/2014 Jump Afternoon  
Thursday 06/02/2014 Jump Afternoon  
Wednesday 19/02/2014 Jump Afternoon  
Friday 28/02/2014 Jump Afternoon  
Saturday 01/03/2014 Jump Afternoon  
Saturday 29/03/2014 Flat Afternoon  
Sunday 30/03/2014 Flat Afternoon  
Friday 25/04/2014 Flat Afternoon  
Saturday 26/04/2014 Flat Evening  
Saturday 03/05/2014 Flat Evening  
Monday 12/05/2014 Flat Afternoon  
Saturday 17/05/2014 Flat Evening  
Saturday 07/06/2014 Flat Afternoon  
Sunday 15/06/2014 Flat Afternoon  
Friday 27/06/2014 Flat Afternoon  
Saturday 28/06/2014 Flat Evening  
Friday 04/07/2014 Flat Afternoon  
Thursday 10/07/2014 Flat Afternoon  
Thursday 17/07/2014 Flat Evening  
Thursday 24/07/2014 Flat Evening  
Saturday 02/08/2014 Flat Afternoon  
Saturday 16/08/2014 Flat Afternoon  
Wednesday 10/09/2014 Flat Afternoon  
Thursday 11/09/2014 Flat Afternoon PARK HILL STAKES
Friday 12/09/2014 Flat Afternoon DONCASTER CUP (BRITISH CHAMPIONS SERIES)
Saturday 13/09/2014 Flat Afternoon LADBROKES ST LEGER STAKES (BRITISH CHAMPIONS SERIES)
Friday 24/10/2014 Flat Afternoon  
Saturday 25/10/2014 Flat Afternoon  
Saturday 08/11/2014 Flat Afternoon  
Tuesday 18/11/2014 Jump Afternoon  
Friday 28/11/2014 Jump Afternoon  
Friday 12/12/2014 Jump Afternoon  
Saturday 13/12/2014 Jump Afternoon  
Monday 29/12/2014 Jump Afternoon  

       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       


Search for a Horse

William Hill

Paddy Power

Winner

Ladbrokes

Coral

Betfred