Latest News Read More
Treve " the best I've ridden " According To Frankie Dettori

With just over two weeks to go before the seasonal reappearance of Prix De L'Arc De Triomph heroine Treve in Longchamp's Prix Ganay on April 27th Frankie Dettori had his first serious workout aboar... ...read more

Arc Winner Treve Expected To Be Better Still In 2014

Despite being unbeaten in all five of her outings culminating in her breathtaking demolition of a high-class field that included the likes of Orfevre, Intello and Al Kazeem in the 2013 Qatar Prix D... ...read more

Saturday Racing Tip: 2.25 Ascot

Irish Saint can continue the good form of Paul Nicholls' five-year-old handicap hurdlers by scoring in the Keltbray Holloways Hurdle at 2.25 Ascot today.

Ptit Zig put in a powerful run for ... ...read more

Racecourses > Ascot Fixtures
Ascot
Today’s Weather
Ascot Racecourse
Cloudy11ºC

2013 Racing Fixtures


Saturday         19/10/2013 Flat - Afternoon BRITISH CHAMPIONS DAY
Saturday         02/11/2013 Jump - Afternoon
Friday              22/11/2013 Jump - Afternoon
Saturday         23/11/2013 Jump - Afternoon
Friday              20/12/2013 Jump - Afternoon
Saturday         21/12/2013 Jump - Afternoon LONG WALK HURDLE

 2014 Racing Fixtures

Saturday 18/01/2014 Jump Afternoon  
Saturday 15/02/2014 Jump Afternoon  
Sunday 30/03/2014 Jump Afternoon  
Wednesday 30/04/2014 Flat Afternoon  
Friday 09/05/2014 Flat Evening  
Saturday 10/05/2014 Flat Afternoon  
Tuesday 17/06/2014 Flat Afternoon ST JAMES PALACE STAKES (BRITISH CHAMPIONS SERIES)
Wednesday 18/06/2014 Flat Afternoon ROYAL HUNT CUP (HERITAGE HANDICAP)
Thursday 19/06/2014 Flat Afternoon GOLD CUP (BRITISH CHAMPIONS SERIES)
Friday 20/06/2014 Flat Afternoon CORONATION STAKES (BRITISH CHAMPIONS SERIES)
Saturday 21/06/2014 Flat Afternoon WOKINGHAM STAKES (HERITAGE HANDICAP)
Friday 11/07/2014 Flat Afternoon  
Saturday 12/07/2014 Flat Afternoon  
Friday 25/07/2014 Flat Afternoon  
Saturday 26/07/2014 Flat Afternoon KING GEORGE VI AND QUEEN ELIZABETH STAKES (BRITISH CHAMPIONS SERIES)
Sunday 27/07/2014 Flat Afternoon  
Saturday 09/08/2014 Flat Afternoon  
Saturday 06/09/2014 Flat Afternoon  
Friday 03/10/2014 Flat Afternoon  
Saturday 04/10/2014 Flat Afternoon GROSVENOR CASINOS CUMBERLAND LODGE STAKES
Saturday 18/10/2014 Flat Afternoon QIPCO CHAMPION STAKES (BRITISH CHAMPIONS MIDDLE DISTANCE)
Saturday 01/11/2014 Jump Afternoon  
Friday 21/11/2014 Jump Afternoon  
Saturday 22/11/2014 Jump Afternoon AMLIN 1965 STEEPLE CHASE
Friday 19/12/2014 Jump Afternoon BETFRED NOVICES' STEEPLE CHASE
Saturday 20/12/2014 Jump Afternoon LONG WALK HURDLE RACE

         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         


Search for a Horse

William Hill

Paddy Power

Ladbrokes

Coral

Betfred

Sky Bet